Lazy Thursday

1

I’m running late earlier for my 9am shift coz I got to sleep late last night because I’m currently doing the layout of my blog which is this one. So I just quickly grab these pieces on my closest for today’s look.

tumblr_inline_o23rlgyspv1rned1c_500

tumblr_inline_o23rlqf0ef1rned1c_500

It’s almost Friday so I just chose not to wear too formal but not too casual. I got my printed socks on from iconic, black leather shoes from zara and just finish the look with my patterned sweater tucked in my black slacks.

Leave a Reply

